Which Countries Can’t Trade with Us


Restricted Territory: We restrict and reserve the right to restrict future access to all or some parts of the website and/or services in respect of certain jurisdictions. You fully understand and agree that we are not liable if the country of your location or residence becomes restricted or blocked. Restricted territories include, but are not limited to, individuals residing in:


Afghanistan, Botswana, Democratic Republic of Congo, Crimea, Cuba, Ethiopia, Iran, Iraq, Japan, Kenya, Lebanon, Libya, Myanmar (Burma), North Korea, Pakistan, Republic of the Congo, Russia, Somalia, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syria, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Vietnam, Yemen, Zimbabwe.






Can't find what you're looking for?

Let us help you!